Complete waste of the time 15 2020 Reviewer Eddie 123 from United Kingdom Great Britain april

Complete waste of the time 15 2020 Reviewer Eddie 123 from United Kingdom Great Britain april

Pina Enjoy Reviews

dom dating sites

Normal Consumer Celebrity Ratings

Users’ Overall Ratings Circulation

Just 44% of Users Recommend it

13 of 24 people found this review helpful

Scam. perhaps not worth the full time. 19 May 2019 Reviewer Alan from Las Vegas Nevada USA

33 of 63 people found this review helpful

Fully guaranteed to help you get laid 01 2017 Reviewer Kanogirlhunter from London november

45 of 88 people found this review helpful

The websites fast moving once the girls will they be want contact pretty much straight away. Having used the site as a free site messaging every 10 minutes or limitless time and communications both methods developed an outcome. You are able to break the girls down those in search of intercourse for payment freelancers who would like around 2000 pesos and taxi fares. Girlfriend material is extremely scarce you will find the girls that are same Filipinocupid you may get some fortune . Fun girls want enjoyable and do not require money aplenty. 90% will come right to your college accommodation so intercourse is in the menu and easy because it comes. When you navigate the site you will come across some hardline h kers not many however they are about who ask for 6000 pesos and you will knock them down to 2000 if you really like them and pay the taxi on arrival. Move ahead fast from nut situations their are a few bitter women in here.

Your wasting your time by using this web site months before your search for a thirty days away is better and become mindful just one third will come g d whenever you arrive these girls are busy. Frequently they. ( browse the complete review)

I have some success here 01 November 2017 Reviewer Kennypaul from Washington State Wa United States Of America

42 of 77 individuals discovered this review helpful

I enjoy composing penfriends from right here and have discovered someone I would personally love to meet. We cant wait to satisfy her. I am selecting a slightly older lady for the lasting relationship ideally. I think younger woman got game that is t much) all the best let the c l men win!

We cant wait become nice to my future sweetheart

PinaLove is just a scam 20 October 2017 Reviewer Bill from la, Ca USA

42 of 72 individuals discovered this review helpful

Cash grab 09 October 2017 Reviewer J from USA

39 of 71 people found this review helpful

I’ve used the website for a week. came across several girls that are cute text, a couple may be dateable – they know English wel enough, have not asked for cash and appear keen on learning me. one crazy who was blocked within minutes. she was at a pissy m d “becuz americans r bulshit. ” several have asked for cash already, that will be become expected from any filipina, actually. just say no. the ones i’ve refused have continued to talk to me and they may become worthwhile.

the membership that is free anyone to send ONE message every ten minutes, sufficient time to distribute an instant introduction and get for contact off-site contact details. associated with the girls that respond most provide the info requested. some response by having a “Hello.” that’s annoying.

after using the site for a and abiding by the 1message/10minutes limit, i’m being forced to provide my phone number or “invited” to upgrade to a paid membership for $25/month to continue using the site week. I do not want to let them have any longer information than necessary.

paying allows someone to filter searches by name/age/city/preferences and deliver messages that are unlimited. bit much for anyone features considering many. ( browse the complete review)

Suspended . without the description from pinalove,. 14 September 2015 Reviewer Djon from Sydney / Perth . Australia

104 of 212 individuals discovered this review helpful

Probably the most philipino that is disgusting site 09 April 2014 Reviewer Professor Jim Nikolaou from nyc, U.S.A. (presently)

148 of 295 people discovered this review helpful

Pina love 12 March 2014 Reviewer Freddy from More Info Asia

130 of 288 individuals discovered this review helpful

This was previously an excellent web site, super easy to search and find suitable members to get hold of and progress to know, you’d to hold back 10 minutes between delivering messages but that was a little price to pay for a free site that is dating.

But, recently the owners have changed the structure, you can no longer do a lot of such a thing unless you upgrade which costs more than most other internet sites.

Photos of men and women visiting your page, your selected favorites and people who have shown an interest in you might be all pixalated and also you need certainly to upgrade to get into their profile.

I really liked this web site but due to these changes that are stupid cancelled my account